Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,3
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Sabine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. März 2018

    Ruhiges Plätzchen

    Hatten ein Dreibett-Zimmer mit Bad und Mini-Küche. Pool nicht benutzt. Frühstück war toll und viel (Toast, Müsli, Obst, Pilze, Wurst, Eier, Saft...). Haben für 3 Personen im Februar 72,00 Euro bezahlt.
    Lisa Bosbach
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Raynelle
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Juni 2018
    June is a lovely host and her breakfast is the best in town! The electric blanket was a welcoming surprise on this cold winter night :-)
    Gail
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018

    June’s Place is like a home away from home.

    I have no complains.
    I love the location. It is ideal for runners participating in the Safari Half Marathon. June’s warm hospitality is what brings me back every year. She’s kind, very helpful and really cares about her guests, making sure we have everything we need and are comfortable during our stay. Even my dogs are welcome and that’s a big plus. I enjoy the garden, it resonates peace and tranquility... perfect to destress from the hustle and bustle of city life. The rusks are the best!!!
    Valerie
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. März 2018

    Very relaxing and comfortable

    There is nothing to complain about
    Hartly welcome and overall comfert
    Hanna
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Januar 2018

    Perfect place to relax and wisit the wine lands.Very helpful owner.

    Linda
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Januar 2018
    June was super friendly and very helpful. A huge thank you from all of us.
    cheryl
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Januar 2018

    It was short and friendly and suited our stay

    The arty garden .interesting décor. enjoyed the early morning swim. June is very approachable and friendly . she had friendly dogs. welcome aircon to make the hot day and night bearable.
    Lara
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Dezember 2017

    Lovely host and location!

    Lovely hostess
    Samantha
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Reinier
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Matthew
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. September 2017
    .
    .
    Leon
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nikita
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ntokozo
    qa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Karen
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juni 2017

    Charming and welcoming

    Quiet with lovely garden full of birds. Very relaxing atmosphere.
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Victoria
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2017

    Lovely spot

    Amazing restaurant called th Local Grill a must try in Wellington. June's Place, was a lovely spot
    HRH Ntombifuthi
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2017

    I have already done it

    Nothing.
    Very welcoming and friendly the room was exquisite very homely. I will definitely recommend my friends when they need accommodation in Wellington,
Bewertungen werden geladen