点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
8.3
设施
8.4
员工
9.1
性价比
8.9

点评

    Raynelle
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日
    June is a lovely host and her breakfast is the best in town! The electric blanket was a welcoming surprise on this cold winter night :-)
    Gail
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日

    June’s Place is like a home away from home.

    I have no complains.
    I love the location. It is ideal for runners participating in the Safari Half Marathon. June’s warm hospitality is what brings me back every year. She’s kind, very helpful and really cares about her guests, making sure we have everything we need and are comfortable during our stay. Even my dogs are welcome and that’s a big plus. I enjoy the garden, it resonates peace and tranquility... perfect to destress from the hustle and bustle of city life. The rusks are the best!!!
    Valerie
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日

    Very relaxing and comfortable

    There is nothing to complain about
    Hartly welcome and overall comfert
    Hanna
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月23日

    Perfect place to relax and wisit the wine lands.Very helpful owner.

    Linda
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月10日
    June was super friendly and very helpful. A huge thank you from all of us.
    cheryl
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月8日

    It was short and friendly and suited our stay

    The arty garden .interesting décor. enjoyed the early morning swim. June is very approachable and friendly . she had friendly dogs. welcome aircon to make the hot day and night bearable.
    Lara
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月20日

    Lovely host and location!

    Lovely hostess
    Samantha
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Reinier
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Matthew
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月19日
    .
    .
    Leon
    za

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nikita
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ntokozo
    qa

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karen
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月28日

    Charming and welcoming

    Quiet with lovely garden full of birds. Very relaxing atmosphere.
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Victoria
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月14日

    Lovely spot

    Amazing restaurant called th Local Grill a must try in Wellington. June's Place, was a lovely spot
    HRH Ntombifuthi
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月13日

    I have already done it

    Nothing.
    Very welcoming and friendly the room was exquisite very homely. I will definitely recommend my friends when they need accommodation in Wellington,
    Timo Crous
    za

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月8日

    We could not wisf for better

    The frienliness and excellent service received from Jane in the early hours of the morning
    Rose Rawstron
    za

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年5月4日
    The area (appeared) not ideal. Close to shops that attracted lots of loiterers etc. You entered the property by walking past the host entertaining on their verandah, which gave you the feeling you were intruding. The accommodation is an extension of the main house, and the interleading door was not sound proof. The Domestic worker came into the flat, without knocking, using the interleading door.
    Linen was clean and bed comfortable. There was an aircon, although it kept tripping.
正在载入点评